home | sign in | cart | contact | faculty & staff 
 
ASK US A QUESTION
Please feel free to send us a question about anything you find (or don't find!) in the store by filling out the form below.
     
  Name *  
   
  Email *  
   
  Your Question *  
   
   
     
 
 ADDRESS
Brock University,
Plaza 2006,
500 Glenridge Avenue,
St. Catharines,
Ontario, Canada,
L2S 3A1
 PHONE NUMBERS
905-688-5550 ext 5583
FAX 905-685-1472
 ONLINE
campusstore.brocku.ca
bookstore.brocku.ca
Facebook
Twitter
 QUICK LINKS
 DIRECTIONS
 YouTube STORE TOUR
 FAQ Page
 PRIVACY POLICY
 REFUND POLICY
 
CAMPUS STORE DIRECTORY
First Name Last Name Email Title
Ext.
Amber Alexander aalexand@BrockU.CA Buyer, Text & Stationery 3096
Tacey Atkinson Tacey.Atkinson@BrockU.CA Technology Specialist /Sales And Service Coordinator
3095
Christopher Bucknam chris.bucknam@BrockU.CA Web Specialist 5431
Todd Bundy tbundy@BrockU.CA Assistant Manager, Brock Micro 4403
Blair Clement bclement@BrockU.CA Course Materials Merchandiser
5583
Deborah Cordes dcordes@BrockU.CA Supervisor, Cash Operations 3748
Janet Jamison jjamison@BrockU.CA Assistant Director, Finance And Operations 3237
Kate Jones kjones4@BrockU.CA Imprinted Clothing & Memorablia Buyer 3572
John Kizera jkizera@BrockU.CA Inventory Facilitator / Shipping & Receiving Supervisor
4747
Dan Lewis dlewis4@BrockU.CA Director 3236
Shelley Martin smartin@BrockU.CA Trade Books & Stationery Buyer /
General Books / Author Events / Conferences Buyer
3222
Christopher McNulty Chris.Mcnulty@BrockU.CA Shipping & Receiving Assistant 3812
Leah McNulty lmcnulty@BrockU.CA Campus Store Services Assistant Textbooks 4331
General Inquiries 5583
Shipping/Receiving 3812
Trade Reference/Stationery 3572
         
 

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES